CE816 Cluster Bookings

People whose name appear in the tables below have priority on the second cluster (pinode machines with numbers higher than 100) during the associated time. Please do not even login on those machines during a booked time as it may affect someone's timing runs. By the same token, if your name appears in the table and you ask other people to logout at the time and they won't, please contact me enclosing the output of "date;who".

Mon 13 Nov Tue 14 Nov Wed 15 Nov Thu 16 Nov Fri 17 Nov
09:00-10:00
10:00-11:00
11:00-12:00
12:00-13:00
13:00-14:00
14:00-15:00
15:00-16:00
16:00-17:00
17:00-18:00

Mon 20 Nov Tue 21 Nov Wed 22 Nov Thu 23 Nov Fri 24 Nov
09:00-10:00
10:00-11:00
11:00-12:00
12:00-13:00
13:00-14:00
14:00-15:00
15:00-16:00
16:00-17:00
17:00-18:00

Mon 27 Nov Tue 28 Nov Wed 29 Nov Thu 30 Nov Fri 1 Dec
09:00-10:00
10:00-11:00
11:00-12:00
12:00-13:00
13:00-14:00
14:00-15:00
15:00-16:00
16:00-17:00
17:00-18:00

Mon 4 Dec Tue 5 Dec Wed 6 Dec Thu 7 Dec Fri 8 Dec
09:00-10:00
10:00-11:00
11:00-12:00
12:00-13:00
13:00-14:00
14:00-15:00
15:00-16:00
16:00-17:00
17:00-18:00

Mon 11 Dec Tue 12 Dec Wed 13 Dec Thu 14 Dec Fri 15 Dec
09:00-10:00
10:00-11:00
11:00-12:00
12:00-13:00
13:00-14:00
14:00-15:00
15:00-16:00
16:00-17:00
17:00-18:00

Last updated on 2017-10-04 09:53:04 Web pages maintained by Adrian F. Clark [contact]